Grapesense Logo

Please contact us to book an event / course or use the following form.

To help us reduce spam please delete the correct word from one of the boxes below.

Your Details







Booking


Introducing the wines of Campania - Friday, 25th April 2014
'Lets' do lunch', with Wines from Gascony - Saturday, 10th May 2014
Vina Casa Silva, with Johnny Bingham & Supper - Wednesday, 14th May 2014
Greek Wines & Supper - Thursday, 22nd May 2014
Chianti & Tuscan Whites - Friday, 6th June 2014
Matching Wines & Cheese Master-Class - Wednesday, 18th June 2014
'Lets' do lunch', with Wines from California's Central Coast - Saturday, 21st June 2014
Wine & Charcuterie - Wednesday, 25th June 2014
'Organic Matters' & Supper - Wednesday, 23rd July 2014
'Organic Matters' - Friday, 25th July 2014
Wines of Galicia & Supper - Wednesday, 30th July 2014
'Lets' do lunch', with Estate Wines of Germany - Saturday, 9th August 2014
'Tapas & a glass' - Wednesday, 13th August 2014
Franschhoek in focus - Friday, 29th August 2014
'The South of France' - 'In Deep' - 4 week short course - Monday, 8th September 2014